Site Information

  • Image 1

Little One, God Loves You

$8.99
SKU:
9780310753070
Shipping:
Calculated at checkout
Gift Wrapping:

Options Available at View Cart/Check Out

Quantity:

Product Description

Little One, God Loves You, written by Amy Warren Hilliker and inspired by the New York Times #1 bestseller The Purpose Driven Life, is a cute and cuddly board book that shows children just how much God loves and cares about them.

Little One, God Loves You:

  • Contains sweet, rhymed text, perfect for reading aloud and savoring at home
  • Features adorable animal illustrations that children will love
  • Has a simple, heartwarming message ideal for children ages 0-4
  • Makes a wonderful gift for baptisms, Easter baskets, stocking stuffers, baby showers, and birthdays
  • Is perfect for fans of Nancy Tillman and Ann Whitford Paul
  • Board book ‏ : ‎ 14 pages
  • Reading age ‏ : ‎ 2 - 5 years

Product Reviews

Write Review

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Find Similar Products by Category